Global Agents

Norway

Tech Trade AS (987 003 499)

Plattformveien 1, 4056 Tananger, Norway
Tel : (+47) 51 64 87 57
Morris Gallimore, Sales Director
Email: morris@tech-trade.no
Web : www.tech-trade.no

Malaysia

Vantage Oilfield Services

Vantage Oilfield Solutions Sdn Bhd (946902-U)
Suite A-8-06, Block A, Oasis Square, No 2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A,
Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +603 7734 5348
Nizam Selamat, Senior Engineer
Email: nizam.selamat@vantage-os.com
Web : www.vantage-os.com/

USA

Armstrong Weatherly Associates

4319 Pinemont Drive, Houston, TX 77018
Tel : +1 713-692-5566
Fax : +1 713-692-6021
Steven Witte
Email: switte@armstrong-weatherly.com
Web : www.armstrong-weatherly.com

Oman

Seven Seas Petroleum LLC

P.O. Box 2648, Ruwi, Postal Code 112, Sultanate of Oman
Tel : +968 2449 3440
Fax : +968 2449 4788
Bastian Martin Nicholas, Technical Sales Engineer
Email: bastian@sspetroleum.com
Web : www.sspetroleum.com

Iran

Paya Palayesh Pars

Bushehr Office: 406, Science and Technology Park,
Ferdowsi Avenue, Bushehr, Iran
Tel : +98 7733337358
Mobile : +98 9179701613

Tehran Office: Unit 6, No. 2, 21st East Street,
South Kordestan Avenue, Tehran, Iran
Majid Saadabadi - Managing Director
Tel : +98 2188337146
Mobile : +98 9129325390
Email: info@payapalayesh.com
Web : www.payapalayesh.com

Saudi Arabia

Midad Holding Company Ltd

King Abdulaziz Road-Cross #28, Subaie Tower, Floor #18
P.O. Box 1592 Khobar, 31952, Saudi Arabia
Saad Algarni - General Manager, Business Development
Tel : +966-13-849 0222 Ext. 140
Fax : +966-13-887 4171
Mobile: +966-55 500 6846
Email: info@midadholdings.com
Web : www.midadholdings.com/

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Leaders Oilfield Equipment LLC

P.O Box 41971, M38 H52 Mussafa Industrial Area, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel : +971 2 5511152
Fax : : +971 2 5511137
Rashid Al Shakily - Managing Director
Email: ralshukeily@leadersofe.ae
Web : www.leadersofe.ae

Kuwait

Petroleum Services Company

Trade Zone Area - Future Zone, Flamingo Complex Building 03,
P. O. Box 4098, Safat 13041, Kuwait.
Tel : +965 4610801/2/3
Fax : +965 24610805/6
Rami Samad, Manager, Systems & Automated Solutions
Email: rami@petserv.net
Web : www.psc-kuwait.com

Nigeria

Mountleigh Oil & Energy

Plot 212, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
P.O. Box 6726, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Tel : +234 (0)84 468 370
UK Mobile: +44 (0)794 941 7445
Mel Machin, Director
Email: mel@mountleigh.com.ng
Web : TBC

United Kingdom (UK)- Global Head Office

Monsal House, 1 Bramble Way, Alfreton, Derbyshire, UK
Tel : (+44) 1773 831100
Peter Ainge, Business Development Manager
Email: sales@transvac.co.uk
Web : www.transvac.co.uk (UK Corporate)