Preloader image
347
page-template-default,page,page-id-347,strata-core-1.1,strata-theme-ver-3.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Contact us for help with your next Ejector project. Phone, Email or use our quick and easy form. Talk to the Ejector specialists today!

 

If you would like access to our Online Ejector Software, please use sign up here.

Head Office (UK)

Monsal House, 1 Bramble Way, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 4RH, UK
Phone : +44 (0) 1773 831100
Fax : +44 (0) 1773 831123
Email: sales@transvac.co.uk

Global Agents

Canada

Zirco

5614A Burbank Road SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1Z4
Tel : (+1) 403 690-3303
Shairole Henchall, Director
Email: henchall@zirco.com
Web : www.zirco.com

Norway

Tech Trade AS (987 003 499)

Plattformveien 1, 4056 Tananger, Norway
Tel : (+47) 51 64 87 57
Morris Gallimore, Sales Director
Email: morris@tech-trade.no
Web : www.tech-trade.no

Malaysia

Vantage Energy Group

Suite 03-11-08, 11th Floor, Tower 3, UOA Business Park, No.1,
Jalan Pengaturcara U1/51A, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60 16-331 8421
Dominic Heng, Senior Engineer
Email: dominic.heng@vantage-os.com
Web : www.vantage-os.com

USA

Armstrong Weatherly Associates

4319 Pinemont Drive, Houston, TX 77018
Tel : +1 713-692-5566
Fax : +1 713-692-6021
Chris Fuller
Email: cfuller@armstrong-weatherly.com
Web : www.armstrong-weatherly.com

Oman

Seven Seas Petroleum LLC

P.O. Box 2648, Ruwi, Postal Code 112, Sultanate of Oman
Tel : +968 2421 2222
GSM: +968 9254 9045
Fax : +968 2462 9903
Amit Menon, Technical Sales Engineer
Email: amit.menon@sspetroleum.com
Web : www.sspetroleum.com

New Zealand

Accord

Head Office – 47 Mandeville Street; Riccarton;
Christchurch; 8440; New Zealand
Tel :  +64 21 731 853
Henry Bettle
Email: henry.bettle@accord-tech.co.nz
Web : www.accord-tech.co.nz

Saudi Arabia

Midad Holding Company Ltd

King Fahad Road | P.O. Box 1592 Al Khobar 31952 Saudi Arabia
Roberto Camoirano – Vice President Downstream and Energy Projects,
Tel : +966 13 849 0222
Fax : +966 13 887 4171
Mobile: +966 55 7420643
Email: robcamoirano@midadholdings.com
Web : www.midadholdings.com

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Leaders Oilfield Equipment LLC

P.O Box 41971, M38 H52 Mussafa Industrial Area, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel : +971 2 5511152
Fax : : +971 2 5511137
Rashid Al Shukeily – Managing Director
Email: ralshukeily@leadersofe.ae
Web : www.leadersofe.ae

Kuwait

Petroleum Services Company

Trade Zone Area – Future Zone, Flamingo Complex Building 03,
P. O. Box 4098, Safat 13041, Kuwait.
Tel : +965 4610801/2/3
Fax : +965 24610805/6
Rami Samad, Manager, Systems & Automated Solutions
Email: rami@petserv.net
Web : www.psc-kuwait.com

Nigeria

Plot 212, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
P.O. Box 6726, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Tel : +234 (0)81 5136 0304
UK Mobile: +44 (0)794 941 7445
Mel Machin, Director
Email: mel@mountleigh.com.ng
Web : mountleigh.com.ng

Contact Us







Contact Us