Global Agents

Canada

Zirco

5614A Burbank Road SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1Z4
Tel : (+1) 403 690-3303
Shairole Henchall, Director
Email: henchall@zirco.com
Web : www.zirco.com

Norway

Tech Trade AS (987 003 499)

Plattformveien 1, 4056 Tananger, Norway
Tel : (+47) 51 64 87 57
Morris Gallimore, Sales Director
Email: morris@tech-trade.no
Web : www.tech-trade.no

Malaysia

Vantage Energy Group

Suite 03-11-08, 11th Floor, Tower 3, UOA Business Park, No.1,
Jalan Pengaturcara U1/51A, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60 16-331 8421
Dominic Heng, Senior Engineer
Email: dominic.heng@vantage-os.com
Web : www.vantage-os.com/

USA

Armstrong Weatherly Associates

4319 Pinemont Drive, Houston, TX 77018
Tel : +1 713-692-5566
Fax : +1 713-692-6021
Chris Fuller
Email: cfuller@armstrong-weatherly.com
Web : www.armstrong-weatherly.com

Oman

Seven Seas Petroleum LLC

P.O. Box 2648, Ruwi, Postal Code 112, Sultanate of Oman
Tel : +968 2421 2222
GSM: +968 9254 9045
Fax : +968 2462 9903
Amit Menon, Technical Sales Engineer
Email: amit.menon@sspetroleum.com
Web : www.sspetroleum.com

New Zealand

Accord

Head Office - 47 Mandeville Street; Riccarton;
Christchurch; 8440; New Zealand
Tel :  +64 21 731 853
Email: henry.bettle@accord-tech.co.nz
Web : www.accord-tech.co.nz  

Saudi Arabia

Midad Holding Company Ltd

King Abdulaziz Road-Cross #28, Subaie Tower, Floor #18
P.O. Box 1592 Khobar, 31952, Saudi Arabia
Zuhair Al Bikawi - Sales Manager,
Tel : +966-13-849 0222 Ext. 140
Fax : +966-13-887 4171
Mobile: +966-50 9517169
Email: zalbikawi@midadholdings.com
Web : www.midadholdings.com/

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Leaders Oilfield Equipment LLC

P.O Box 41971, M38 H52 Mussafa Industrial Area, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel : +971 2 5511152
Fax : : +971 2 5511137
Rashid Al Shakily - Managing Director
Email: ralshukeily@leadersofe.ae
Web : www.leadersofe.ae

Kuwait

Petroleum Services Company

Trade Zone Area - Future Zone, Flamingo Complex Building 03,
P. O. Box 4098, Safat 13041, Kuwait.
Tel : +965 4610801/2/3
Fax : +965 24610805/6
Rami Samad, Manager, Systems & Automated Solutions
Email: rami@petserv.net
Web : www.psc-kuwait.com

Nigeria

Mountleigh Oil & Energy

Plot 212, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
P.O. Box 6726, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Tel : +234 (0)81 5136 0304
UK Mobile: +44 (0)794 941 7445
Mel Machin, Director
Email: mel@mountleigh.com.ng
Web : https://mountleigh.com.ng

United Kingdom (UK)- Global Head Office

Monsal House, 1 Bramble Way, Alfreton, Derbyshire, UK
Tel : (+44) 1773 831100
Peter Ainge, Business Development Manager
Email: sales@transvac.co.uk
Web : www.transvac.co.uk (UK Corporate)